2020-21 MBSC Board Members

The MBSC board is made up entirely of member volunteers. Executive board elections are held annually in May and are open to all active members. If you are interested in becoming an Executive board member, filling an open General board position, or would like to learn more, please contact us. 

2020-21 Executive Board

President - Amy Otis

email: president@mbosc.net 

Vice President - Heather Eliason

email: 1vp@mbosc.net

Treasurer - Jasmyn Londers

email: treasurer@mbosc.net 

Parliamentarian- Jen Bond

email: parliamentarian@mbosc.net 

Secretary - Hannah Foose

email: secretary@mbosc.net 

SIG Coordinator - Cherri Nugent

email: sigcoordinator@mbosc.net 

2020-21 General Board

Membership Chair - Katie Plume

email: membership@mbosc.ne

Scholarship Chair - Kelly Plass

email: Scholarships@mbosc.net

Publicity Chair - Ashley Fletcher

email: publicity@mbosc.ne

Philanthropy Chair - Open


Bargain Fair Chair - Open


 

THIS IS A NON-FEDERAL ENTITY. IT IS NOT PART OF THE DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE OR ANY OF ITS COMPONENTS AND IT HAS NO GOVERNMENTAL STATUS. The Monterey Bay Spouses' Club is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Privacy Policy

PO Box 8306  | Monterey CA 93943 | contact us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software